NCRAAO  2018-19 OFFICERS

          Last updated 2/12/2019

PRESIDENT 

Linda Morris, Director of Tax Equalization
Morton County
210 - 2nd Ave. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
Phone: 701-667-3325
Email: linda.morris@mortonnd.org

PRESIDENT ELECT  

Shannon Rittberger
Pennington County, Director of Equalization
130 Kansas City St, Suite 220
Rapid City, SD 27701-2818
Phone: 605-394-2175
Email: shannonr@pennco.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Patrick Burns
City of LaCrosse, Lead Assessor
400 LaCrosse Street
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-789-7547
Email: burnsp@cityoflacrosse.org
 

SECRETARY 

 Dixie Saunders,
 
Van Buren County Assessor
 PO Box 475
Keosauqua
, IA   52565
 Phone:   319-293-3001 
 Email:    dixie@vbcoia.org

TREASURER 

 Rownea Gerbracht, CAMA Specialist
 Vanguard Appraisals, Inc.

 18012 Ada Rd
 Meadow, SD 57644

 Phone:   605-490-1594         
 Fax: 319-365-0142
 Email:    rowneag@camavision.com

PAST PRESIDENT   Mark Reynolds, Johnson County Assessor
300 N Holden
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-747-9822
Fax: 660-747-7180
Email: mreynolds@jocoassessor.com

 Page maintained by webmaster Steve Miner

 Back to home page